Florida Federation of Square Dancers
Fall Meeting & Change of Officers
November 13, 2016

Please click on the picture to see it full size
Click your browser back button to return to this page

Installation of 2006 - 2017 Officers of the Federation

2016 - 2017 Federation Board
Ed Drexel & Terry Wetherby - Parliamentarian
Linda Tester - Treasurer
Cheryl Miller - Secretary
Elsa & Ray Huddleston - Vice President
Dennis & Nancy Taylor - President

Penny Green - Outgoing President
Receives a Thank You gift from
Dennis & Nancy Taylor - Incoming Presidents

The Installation or Officer's props
Monkeys for Parliamentarian
Tiger for Treasurer
Elephant for Secretary
Penguin for Vice President
Giraffe for President

63rd Florida State Convention Chairwomen
Kathy McKinney, Dianne Syphard and Linda Tester
Present Federation President, Penny Green, with
the proceed check from their convention

Website Design Bruce Morgan