30th Anniversary
April 17, 2018

Please click on the picture to see it full size
Click your browser back button to return to this page

Howard Crowe was given Lifetime Membership for being a charter member in The Rollaways Square Dance Club

Rollaways outgoing officers for 2017-2018
Patrick & Joan Amarino, presidents; Erik & Robin Burton, vice-presidents
Ken & Carolyn Shacter, secretary; Walt & Dianne Syphard, banner chairmen
Sherry Boatman-Burris, sunshine chairman; Jack McKinney, treasurer

Rollaways incoming officers for 2018-2019
Erik & Robin Burton, presidents; Ken & Carolyn Shacter, vice-presidents
Walt & Dianne Syphard, secretary; Jack McKinney, treasurer
Linda Tester, banner chairman; Sherry Boatman-Burris, sunshine chairman

Webmaster Bruce Morgan